Inland Woodturners 2017
Officers Contact List

Position Name To Contact an officer,  Please go to “E-mail Us” tab and address the officer.  We will respond as quickly as possible.
President Ron Sahli  
Vise-President Eldon Richey  
Treasurer Bob Nay  
Secretary Carol Knapp  
Newsletter Editor Sylvia Owoh  
Webmaster Jerry Schoen  
Librarian Pete Preschern  
Refreshment Chairman Greg Blocher  
Raffle Chairman Jim Gross

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *